Tags

, , ,

Hey guys! So we have Karlie’s first appointment to look at wedding dresses! I am excited to officially get to work on this wedding! I don’t usually go to look at dresses or fittings, etc with brides unless requested. But, if you are a bride and you want someone who will tell you the truth that the dress that you are trying on looks hideous, then take you planner! :)

Speaking of dresses, in honor of my (hopefully) departure back to DC soon, I present to you one of my faves at the moment on Style Me Pretty!  This is a beautiful dress from Pronovias and I will tell you that I love ALL of its features!

Another thing that I am throwing up here are her bridesmaid dresses! Talk about simple and so cute! J.Crew knows how to do bm dresses!

Anyways, def check out this wedding, it is a must see!Image

ImageImage

